CAPTCHA SNIPER v1.4 IS OUT!

Discussion in 'Member Downloads' started by admin, Dec 15, 2011.

  1. admin

    admin Administrator Staff Member Administrator Moderator

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,390
    Likes Received:
    5,392
    Trophy Points:
    113
    UPDATE 1.4 IS OUT!

    * Balance emulation bug fixes
    * Sending the mutex of 'CapcthaSniper' for developers of bots
    * More verbose error handling for hosts file problems
    * Less i/o - fewer tesseract errors, speed improvements
    * Checking the categroy node will select all child nodes now
    * Fixed bugs with expiring license files


    15 new captcha types:

    * Vivo Blogs 99%
    * DRBGuestbook 94%
    * EAGuestbook 73%
    * Easy PHP Guestbook 100%
    * PHPFox 100%
    * MyBB 30%
    * Dolphin 63%
    * SMF type 3 complex captcha 26%
    * Xoops 45%
    * Kohana 65%
    * Unknown Directory 26%
    * Eprize 81%
    * Micolog 100%
    * Gallery2 Image Galleries 57%
    * PHPLD additional type 48%
     
    #1
  2. cyrilchua

    cyrilchua New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    5
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Hi admin, thanks for the update.

    Well, to the developers of this program, I've beeen considering captcha sniper for a while but did not buy it because it doesn't support recaptcha(which is what senuke,amr and bmd mostly need..)
    So with this update of 15 new captcha solving, what's it gonna be useful for? Also, any idea if recaptcha support is in development?
     
    #2
  3. lineguy

    lineguy V.I.P. Lifetime V.I.P. Lifetime

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    They have been stating that they are working on recaptcha and it will be implemented soon.
     
    #3
  4. seomind

    seomind The Web Surfer Moderator

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010
    Messages:
    4,783
    Likes Received:
    12,691
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    The Islands
    Looks like they're working on some kind of security. I believed they have it already or at least undergoing testing.
     
    #4
  5. Centrum

    Centrum Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    how much is the price for this? because I can get a crack for $15???
     
    #5
  6. beowulf

    beowulf New Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Awesome additions,i actually don't need recaptcha as long as they add other new platforms and increase the success rate of this captchas.
     
    #6
  7. loron

    loron New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2010
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Can you provide search engine footprints for new captchas
     
    #7
  8. tigaxxx

    tigaxxx Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2009
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    97
    Trophy Points:
    28
    why pay for the crack.If you have to pay, just get the legit one. oh yeah ..$77
     
    Last edited: Dec 15, 2011
    #8
  9. tanim

    tanim Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    556
    Likes Received:
    726
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Occupation:
    Blackhatting
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    1.4 has not been cracked yet. $15 is for 1.2 which is actually free if you do a little googling
     
    #9
  10. shahjeegr8

    shahjeegr8 New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    pleas tell me the price of this
     
    #10
  11. luisantafe

    luisantafe Active Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2010
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    USA
    The only important thing is the success rate, if it is improve I will buy it. I tested the 1.3 and it was really BAD. My 2 cents. @shahjeegr8 check the site.
     
    #11
  12. Itachi

    Itachi Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    28
    -.- why make an update without re-captcha? I know this captcha platform is hard to bypass but goddamn it, this software is useless without...

    There is a really amusing thingy in their site now... they say Captcha Sniper now works with No Hands SEO LOL because in fact NHSEO asks for a lot of captchas-.-

    EDIT: With the recent No Hands SEO update you can use Captcha Sniper for break blog forms captcha's
     
    Last edited: Dec 15, 2011
    #12

Share This Page