[GET] Brutal Street Grappling Program

Discussion in 'Member Downloads' started by SteveW123, Aug 14, 2015.

1. SteveW123

SteveW123 Well-Known Member

Hi,

I got this as a bonus to a DVD I ordered.

The production values are aren't too high, to say the least, but it's worth watching if you're into self-defense/MMA, etc.

Cheers

Code:
     http://mma-sd.s3.amazonaws.com/BrutalStreetGrapplingEssentials.m4v 

2. BobMarleyFan

BobMarleyFan Well-Known Member

Unemployable- I Refuse To Be A Slave To The Matrix
    Hey Steve

Thanks for the share, much appreciated. Will check it out for sure.

I'm a fellow martial artist so nice to see stuff like this getting uploaded on BHT. If you don't mind me asking, this was a bonus on a product you ordered....what was the main product?

3. SteveW123

BobMarleyFan, I'll have to dig it out and check. Can't remember off the top of my head. I remember it wasn't anything special, just like a 10 buck promotional DVD.

We've had a couple of martial arts things shared on here before, so I figured there might be some guys interested in seeing this. Glad you found it.

Actually, a shrewd search of Youtube can often throw up a huge amount of stuff - full DVD courses that people have uploaded. Likewise, there's a Chinese site you can search and find full courses too -
    Code:
     http://www.youku.com 
    . You can build quite a library just spending a few days on just those two sites.

Looks like that's your weekend sorted!

ilikeseggs, FMG, forumbliss and 2 others like this.
  4. wizardone

wizardone New Member

Marketer
    thanks steve...youku has more and better self defense videos. i simply use the youku downloader to get the gems.

SteveW123 likes this.
  5. SteveW123

You're welcome wizardone.

The only problem I've found with youku is that the videos are often split into 10 min sections, which is a pain. Do you get that problem with your downloader?

6. wizardone

wizardone New Member

Marketer